Three FAME co-productions selected for the European Film Awards

// 22nd of August, 2017

The European Film Academy has announced today its selection of 51 features films for the upcoming European Film Awards. Three of which have been co-produced by Film and Music Entertainment. Volker Schlöndorff’s ‘Return to Montauk’, starring Nina Hoss and Stellan Skarsgard, which premiered at the Berlinale as part of the Official Selection; Finnish biopic ‘Tom of Finland’, directed by Dome Karukoski, which opened the Goteborg Film Festival; and Rajko Grlić’s ‘The Constituion’ which won Le Grand Prix des Ameriques at the 41st Montreal Film Festival.

View the article